Derby Triathlon Club

DTC Committee 2013

Thank you to all who attended last week's AGM, and to those who have volunteered to help ensure the club is well run next year. Next year's committee is as follows:

Co-chairman: Emma Blount

Co-chairman: Clive Holland

Secretary: Grace Neal

Treasurer: Paul Wilson

Membership secretary: Lindsey Appleby

Ladies captain: Laura Hunt

Coaching co-ordinator: Simon Rolfs

Other roles filled include:

Assistant treasurer: James Cooksey

Assistant membership secretary: Maedhbh Ni Chleirigh

Junior co-ordinators/Junior Tri directors: Hillary Johnson, Bill Speake, Sam Read, Jason Jones, Dave Brayer

Equipment co-ordinator: Jonathan Barron

Time trial co-ordinator: Rob Osborne

Summer series co-ordinators: Rod Zala, Paul Stewart

Winter series co-ordinators: Rod Zala, Steve Tatem

Open water co-ordinators: Niki Warren, Steve Tatem, Naomi Warr

Punishing Events liaison: Mark Gardner

Kit officer: Andy Townsend

Leisurewear co-ordinator: Lindsey Appleby

Webmaster: Adrian Howlett

Social secretaries: Niki Warren, Lindsey Appleby, Kathy Carmichael

Swim money collectors: Kathy Carmichael, Paul and Nicole Stewart, Paul Wilson, Andy Thornton

Press/PR/Social media/Sponsorship: Mark Gardner, Rob Cogings

Copyright 2009 - 2010 Derby Triathlon Club
Please report any problems to the webmaster