Derby Triathlon Club

Contacts

Contacts

If you have a question or a query please contact the most appropriate person. Not sure who to contact then please contact the Club Secretary.

Role Name Email
Chairman Chris Nicoll chairman@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Club Relays Manager Liz Burgess liz.burgess@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Coaching Coordinator Chris Keegan chris.keegan@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Cross Country Manager Paul Bratby crosscountry@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Equipment Coordinator Clive Holland clive.holland@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Junior Coordinator Clive Holland junior@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Kit Officer

Chris Nicoll

kit@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Lindsey Appleby membership@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Open Water Coordinator Steve Tatem openwater@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
PMA Marshalling Coordinator Ash Turner ash.turner@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Secretary Ruth Enion secretary@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Social Team

Lindsey Appleby

Kathy Carmichael

Julie Morris

Rosie ODoherty

social@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Summer Series Coordinator

Chris Redding

Elisa Zamora

summerseries@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Time Trial Coordinator Hayden Smedley timetrial@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Treasurer Nick Morris treasurer@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Webmaster Andy Thornton webmaster@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Paul Webster welfare@derbytriathlonclub.co.uk

Copyright 2009 - 2010 Derby Triathlon Club
Please report any problems to the webmaster